ICMT awardsICMT in Association with IACP were delighted to announce the Credit Team Awards to recognize the amazing results being achieved by Credit Teams across the country who remain the unsung heroes of business. The work being done by these credit teams is keeping the business alive through guaranteeing a steady cash flow to keep the business going while delivering excellent customer service at all times. Often a thankless and unrecognised function, this Award is designed to celebrate excellence in this most demanding area of business.ICMT awards

A big congratulations to Sharon Finnegan – Whitewater – who won the Domestic Credit Team of the Year. Sponsored by Euler Hermes.